Live Chat!

A-10 Onyx Desktop System Win 10 Home 64

Loading

×

A-10 Onyx Desktop System Win 10 Home 64
A-10 Onyx Desktop System Win 10 Home 64
Model: DT2294B
Specials:
Free Lifetime Labor Warranty
Free Lifetime Technical Support
Est. Ship: 8-11 Business Days
Est. Ship: 5-7 Business Days

Reviews

22 Customer Reviews
Average Customer Review:
4.36 Stars
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
2

Newest First

Five Stars

Sunday, July 17, 2016
Review

He's really happy. That's what I care about!



Solid bargain power desktop

Wednesday, March 23, 2016
Review

I have had this for a couple months now and I can say I am happy with this unit. We are not huge power users, but before turning it on, I opened it up and slid 16 gig of additional ram into it super easy to open this unit by the way... and no problems...so I am running 24 gig. I really liked that it didn't have any advertising junk, or security type stuff to try. I added office and security and happy since. It is a very quiet runner and does not seem to get hot, maybe that is why the box is so big and has actually 2 fans not one. Updating to windows 10 was no problem just took longer than I would of thought almost 90 minutes with all the reboots (not a system problem more windows process) I will say this baby is fast too... this is the first cybertron and I hope it last many long years....so far I am a believer and have recommended it to others as well



Five Stars

Sunday, March 06, 2016
Review

Runs great without any lag.



This company is your gaming champion.

Friday, January 29, 2016
Review

Working great. I loved my last cybertronPc and this one is working just great.



Amazing speed for the price

Sunday, December 06, 2015
Review

Amazing speed for the price. Love that it has this much power and not all the preinstalled extras you have to remove later. Updated to Windows 10 right away. My games load much faster. I also do lots of photos and video editing so this extra power is nice.



Good PC For the Money

Monday, October 19, 2015
Review

Got this PC to replace an aging Dell. All in all, it's been a very reliable PC. I did upgrade the video card to accommodate some of the graphic games and programs I use, but I find the processor, memory, and motherboard to be more than sufficient for my needs. If you are a heavy gamer you are going to need more uummph, but for an average user, this model will be amazing. It will run two monitors right out of the box which is more than an average user will need. I was able to play elder scrolls with the on board graphics, but it's not enough for the newer games. If you are looking for mid-level PC that isn't loaded with crapware, then try this out.



good pc for games

By: bubz930 Thursday, October 08, 2015
Review

it is a good pc for games, the graphics chip isn't to great but it can get the job done, i recommend getting a good graphics card for the pc to run higher end games



Youngest loves it.

Friday, September 18, 2015
Review

Got this for my youngest son for his B-day. His first "big boy" computer (had a laptop before). Since he doesn't play any graphics-taxing games (yet), I felt confident the included card would be more than adequate. He likes the reclaimed desk real-estate (and his new back-lit keyboard), but what he really likes is how much faster this PC is than his laptop, and how better the graphics are on his 19" screen. You get some good bang for the buck, and there seems to be plenty of room inside for expansion and upgrades. Of course should he decide he's ready for Skyrim or C2D, I doubt he'd like this PC as much. So as long as you stick to low graphic hungry pursuits, you're in for a treat; anything else and you're in for disappointment.



Five Stars

Sunday, September 06, 2015
Review

Very good PC for the price.



Great for the Price

Thursday, August 27, 2015
Review

I never write reviews, NO this is not a scam lol.... The PC runs very smooth, no problems at all. if you're looking for a cheap gaming computer that will get the job done, then this is the right one for you.



Faulty Equipment

By: Cari Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Review

Recently bought this computer, parts were damaged.



Good buy

Sunday, August 02, 2015
Review

This PC is exactly what I expected out of it. Very quiet, fast, and the performance does not disappoint for gaming. Excellent product for the price. I would definitely recommend this PC to friends.



Just Awesome

Tuesday, June 09, 2015
Review

I love it...It boots up fast,runs smooth (& fast) ,has plenty of power for all the games I play and is the quietest PC I've ever owned...I couldn't be happier with my purchase.



Amazing Computer tower

By: napolean13 Thursday, March 12, 2015
Review

I had a little difficulty with activating my windows but when i went to CybertronPCs website it was easy. everything runs smoothly and i don't have any problems anymore. This the best tower i have ever gotten.



This Computer is amazing! I play many online games (WOW

Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Review

This Computer is amazing! I play many online games (WOW, EQ2, EOS, etc...) and have had to play these with balanced to low graphic options. However, this computer is able to play with max graphics and not even stutter. The only anomaly I face now is to upgrade my isp to keep up with the massive amount of data this beast is processing.



Customize

Processor
  • AMD A10 5800K 3.80GHz Quad-Core FM2 Black Ed. RET
  • AMD A4 6300 3.70GHz Dual-Core FM2 RET [Subtract CAD $20.50]
  • AMD A6-5400K 3.60GHz Dual-Core FM2 Black Ed. RET [Subtract CAD $12.00]
  • 3.90GHz Base, 4 Cores, 4MB L2 Cache, Radeon R7 Integrated Graphics. [Add CAD $61.60]
Motherboard
  • FM2+ Socket, AMD A68H Chipset, 4 SATA 3, 4 USB 2.0/1.1
  • FM2+ Socket, AMD A68H Chipset, 4 SATA 3, 4 USB 2.0/1.1, 2 USB 3.0. [Add CAD $10.00]
  • FM2+ Socket, AMD A68H Chipset, 8 SATA 3, 4 USB 2.0/1.1, 2 USB 3.0, 1 USB 3.1 [Add CAD $44.00]
Memory
  • PATRIOT 8GB DDR3-1600 PC3-12800
  • Crucial 2GB DDR3-1600 PC3-12800 [Subtract CAD $37.00]
  • Crucial 4GB DDR3-1600 PC3-12800 [Subtract CAD $17.00]
Memory 2
  • (None)
  • PATRIOT 8GB DDR3-1600 PC3-12800 [Add CAD $72.96]
  • Crucial 2GB DDR3-1600 PC3-12800 [Add CAD $25.60]
  • Crucial 4GB DDR3-1600 PC3-12800 [Add CAD $51.20]
Hard Drive
  • 1.0TB SATA 6.0Gb/s 7200RPM - 3.5" - Toshiba
  • 120GB Kingston Solid State Drive [Add CAD $30.21]
  • 1TB/8GB Seagate Solid State Hybrid Drive [Add CAD $48.30]
  • 2TB Toshiba Hard Drive [Add CAD $31.01]
  • 240GB Crucial BX200 Solid State Drive [Add CAD $62.30]
  • 2TB/8GB Seagate Solid State Hybrid Drive [Add CAD $79.10]
  • 540MB/s Read, 520MB/s Write. [Add CAD $146.30]
  • 64MB Cache (WD - Black Edition) [Add CAD $164.50]
  • 64MB Cache (WD - Black Edition) [Add CAD $226.09]
  • 540MB/s Read, 520MB/s Write. [Add CAD $349.30]
  • 550MB/s Read, 520MB/s Write. [Add CAD $258.30]
  • 550MB/s Read, 520MB/s Write. [Add CAD $587.30]
  • 540MB/s Read, 520MB/s Write. [Add CAD $958.30]
  • 550MB/s Read, 520MB/s Write. [Add CAD $1,280.30]
Hard Drive 2
  • (None)
  • 1.0TB SATA 6.0Gb/s 7200RPM - 3.5" - Toshiba [Add CAD $49.70]
  • 120GB Kingston Solid State Drive [Add CAD $79.91]
  • 240GB Crucial BX200 Solid State Drive [Add CAD $112.00]
  • 2TB Toshiba Hard Drive [Add CAD $80.71]
  • 1TB/8GB Seagate Solid State Hybrid Drive [Add CAD $98.00]
  • 2TB/8GB Seagate Solid State Hybrid Drive [Add CAD $128.80]
  • 540MB/s Read, 520MB/s Write. [Add CAD $196.00]
  • 64MB Cache (WD - Black Edition) [Add CAD $214.20]
  • 64MB Cache (WD - Black Edition) [Add CAD $275.79]
  • 550MB/s Read, 520MB/s Write. [Add CAD $308.00]
  • 550MB/s Read, 520MB/s Write. [Add CAD $637.00]
  • 540MB/s Read, 520MB/s Write. [Add CAD $1,008.00]
  • 550MB/s Read, 520MB/s Write. [Add CAD $1,330.00]
Hard Drive 3
  • (None)
  • 1.0TB SATA 6.0Gb/s 7200RPM - 3.5" - Toshiba [Add CAD $49.70]
  • 120GB Kingston Solid State Drive [Add CAD $79.91]
  • 240GB Crucial BX200 Solid State Drive [Add CAD $112.00]
  • 2TB Toshiba Hard Drive [Add CAD $80.71]
  • 1TB/8GB Seagate Solid State Hybrid Drive [Add CAD $98.00]
  • 2TB/8GB Seagate Solid State Hybrid Drive [Add CAD $128.80]
  • 540MB/s Read, 520MB/s Write. [Add CAD $196.00]
  • 64MB Cache (WD - Black Edition) [Add CAD $214.20]
  • 64MB Cache (WD - Black Edition) [Add CAD $275.79]
  • 550MB/s Read, 520MB/s Write. [Add CAD $308.00]
  • 550MB/s Read, 520MB/s Write. [Add CAD $637.00]
  • 540MB/s Read, 520MB/s Write. [Add CAD $1,008.00]
  • 550MB/s Read, 520MB/s Write. [Add CAD $1,330.00]
RAID Type
  • (No RAID Array)
  • Maximized Performance
  • Data Security
  • Maximized Performance with Data Security
Optical Drive
  • 24X DVD±RW Dual Layer Writer
  • (No Option Selected) [Subtract CAD $12.25]
  • 12X Blu-ray/DVDRW Combo Drive [Add CAD $31.67]
  • 16X Blu-ray Writer [Add CAD $53.81]
Graphics Card
  • Onboard Video Graphics
  • XFX Radeon HD5450 1GD3 X16 LP VGA DVI HDMI [Add CAD $40.60]
  • EVGA GeForce 210 1GD3 X16 DVI HDMI VGA [Add CAD $54.15]
  • NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 2GD5 X16 DVI HDMI DP [Add CAD $238.00]
  • NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 Ti 4GD5 X16 DVI HDMI DP [Add CAD $350.00]
  • MSI NVIDIA GeForce GTX 960 OC 2GB GDDR5 [Add CAD $222.00]
  • XFX Radeon HD7850 2GD5 X16 2DVI HDMI 2MDSP [Add CAD $254.48]
  • NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 6GB (VR Ready) [Add CAD $560.00]
  • Zotac NVIDIA GeForce GTX 970 4GB GDDR5 [Add CAD $372.00]
  • PNY GeForce GTX770 2GD5 X16 2DVI HDMI DSP [Add CAD $412.33]
  • XFX AMD Radeon R9 290X 4GB GDDR5 [Add CAD $441.00]
  • Zotac NVIDIA GeForce GTX 980 4GB GDDR5 [Add CAD $594.00]
  • NVIDIA GeForce GTX 980 Ti 6 GB [Add CAD $730.00]
  • NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1080 8GB [Add CAD $1,015.00]
Chassis
  • Dimensions (H x W x D) 14.25" x 7.20" x 16.00"
Network Card
  • 10/100/1000 Gigabit Network Onboard
  • Intel Gigabit Ethernet Card [Add CAD $34.30]
  • Linksys USB Wireless Adapter [Add CAD $72.46]
  • 433Mbps on 5GHz,802.11ac, 802.11a/n [Add CAD $25.00]
  • Bluetooth 4.0 and BLE,External antenna base [Add CAD $51.00]
  • Asus Wireless USB Dual Band Adapter [Add CAD $85.67]
  • ASUS Wireless 802.11abgn Adapter [Add CAD $130.20]
Keyboard
  • Gamdias Gaming USB Keyboard and Mouse Combo
O/S
  • Microsoft Windows 10 Home
  • (No Desktop Opertating System) [Subtract CAD $90.00]
  • Microsoft Windows 10 Pro [Add CAD $46.00]
Software
  • No Productivity Software
  • Office Home and Student 2016 [Add CAD $182.00]
  • Microsoft Office Professional 16 LIC [Add CAD $483.00]
Monitor
  • (Monitor Not Included in Base Kit)
  • AOC 21.5in WS 20M:1 5ms DVI VGA Black Monitor [Add CAD $182.00]
  • Asus VW193TR 19 inch WideScreen 5ms 50000:1 DVI/HDCP LCD Monitor w/ Speakers (Black) Monitor [Add CAD $134.00]
  • Asus VW199T-P 19 inch WideScreen 5ms 10000000:1 DVI LED LCD Monitor w/ Speakers (Black) Monitor [Add CAD $121.00]
  • Asus 23.6in LCD 10M:1 2ms WS w/Speakers Blk Monitor [Add CAD $158.00]
  • Asus 27in 10000000:1 2ms LED LCD WS w/Spks Bk Monitor [Add CAD $223.00]
  • Hannspree 21.5in 40M:1 5ms LCD WS DVI VGA W/ SPK Monitor [Add CAD $140.00]
Monitor 2
  • (Monitor Not Included in Base Kit)
  • AOC 21.5in WS 20M:1 5ms DVI VGA Black Monitor [Add CAD $182.00]
  • Asus VW193TR 19 inch WideScreen 5ms 50000:1 DVI/HDCP LCD Monitor w/ Speakers (Black) Monitor [Add CAD $134.00]
  • Asus VW199T-P 19 inch WideScreen 5ms 10000000:1 DVI LED LCD Monitor w/ Speakers (Black) Monitor [Add CAD $121.00]
  • Asus 23.6in LCD 10M:1 2ms WS w/Speakers Blk Monitor [Add CAD $158.00]
  • Asus 27in 10000000:1 2ms LED LCD WS w/Spks Bk Monitor [Add CAD $223.00]
  • Hannspree 21.5in 40M:1 5ms LCD WS DVI VGA W/ SPK Monitor [Add CAD $140.00]
UPS
  • (UPS Not Included in Base Kit)
  • CP600LCD Cyberpower 340Watt UPS [Add CAD $79.95]
  • CP1000AVRLCD Cyberpower 600Watt UPS [Add CAD $124.95]
  • SC450RM1U APC Smart-UPS 450VA 1U Rackmount 120V (Est. 6 min) [Add CAD $231.00]
  • SMT750RM2U APC Smart-UPS 750VA LCD 2U Rackmount 120V (Est. 14 min) [Add CAD $535.00]
  • SUA750RM1U APC Smart-UPS 750VA USB/Serial 1U Rackmount 120V (Est. 20 min) [Add CAD $619.00]
  • SMT1000RM2U APC Smart-UPS 1000VA LCD 2U Rackmount 120V (Est. 49 min) [Add CAD $666.00]
  • SMX1500RM2U APC Smart-UPS 1500VA LCD 2U Rackmount/Tower 120V (Est. 48 min) [Add CAD $970.00]
  • SMT2200RMUS APC Smart-UPS 2200VA LCD 2U Rackmount 120V (Est. 1:07 min) [Add CAD $1,520.00]
  • SMX3000LV APC Smart-UPS 3000VA LCD 4U Rackmount/Tower 127V (Est. 1:55 min) [Add CAD $1,754.00]
  • SC450R1X542 APC Smart-UPS 450VA 1U Rackmount 120V w/ Network Management (Est. 6 min) [Add CAD $523.00]
  • SMT750R2-NMC APC Smart-UPS 750VA LCD 2U Rackmount 120V w/ Network Management (Est. 14 min) [Add CAD $818.00]
  • SMT1500R2-NMC APC Smart-UPS 1500VA LCD 2U Rackmount 120V w/ Network Management (Est. 1:07 min) [Add CAD $1,169.00]
  • SMX2000LVNC APC Smart-UPS 2000VA LCD 2U Rackmount/Tower 100-127V w/ Network Card (Est. 1:47 min) [Add CAD $1,754.00]
  • SMX3000LVNC APC Smart-UPS 3000VA LCD 4U Rackmount/Tower 100-127V w/ Network Card (Est. 1:47 min) [Add CAD $1,988.00]
Warranty
  • 1 Year Warranty On Labor & Parts
  • FREE Lifetime Technical Support, FREE Lifetime Warranty on Labor, 2 Years Parts Warranty. [Add CAD $100.00]
  • FREE Lifetime Technical Support, FREE Lifetime Warranty on Labor, 3 Years Parts Warranty. [Add CAD $200.00]
  • 1 Year On-site Warranty On Labor & Parts [Add CAD $175.00]
  • 2 Year On-site Warranty On Labor & Parts [Add CAD $295.00]
  • 3 Year On-site Warranty On Labor & Parts [Add CAD $425.00]